SALE SCHEDULE

Children's Spring & Summer Sale

Women's, Men's, & Home Sale

Thursday April 11 at 11pDeadline for entering & editing inventory
 
Friday April 12 … 10a to 5:30p – Dropoff
 
Monday April 15 – Team Member, Ultimate & Premier Presales (passes required)
                 Team Member Presales
  * 2+-shift TMs with a Sat pickup-prep shift or Mon pickup shift – 10:30a to 7p 
  * 2+-shift Team Members – 11a to 7p

  * 1-shift Team Members – 12 to 7p

  Consignor Presale – 2 to 7p

  Ultimate Presale – 2 to 7p – $30 ticket
      (includes the 50% off presale Fri. March 15 .. 5-7 for you & a friend)

  Premier Presale – 4 to 7p – $20 ticket
      (includes the 50% off presale Fri. March 15 .. 5 to 7p for you & a friend)

 Tuesday April 16 Presales (passes required)
   “Can’t Wait” Preale – 9a to 7p – $10 ticket
      (includes the 50% off preale Fri. March 15 .. 5 to 7p for you & a friend)
   Friends of Consignors Presale – 9a to 7p
  New, Due, & Foster Parents – 10a to 7p

  Grandparents Presale – 11a to 7p

  Teachers & Other Heroes Presale – 1 to 7p

  Previous Consignors Presale – 3 to 7p 

Public Sale Schedule (no passes needed)
Wednesday April 17 … 9a to 7p – Opening Day!
 
Thursday April 18 .. 9a to 7p – Reopening with restocked inventory!
 
Friday April 19 … 9a to 2p (25% off tags marked “Discount: Yes”)
 
Saturday April 20 … 9a to 2p (50% off tags marked “Discount: Yes”)
 
Monday April 22 … 12 to 6p – Pick-up of unsold ite
Thursday March 21 at 11pDeadline for entering & editing inventory.
 
Friday March 22 – 10a to 6p Drop-off
 
Monday March 25Presales (passes required)
               Team Member Presales
    * 2+ shift TMs including a Saturday prep shift or pickup shift – 12 to 7p
    * 2-shift Team Members – 12:30 to 7p

    * 1-shift Team Members – 1 to 7p

    Consignor & Friends Presale – 2 to 7p

    Ultimate Presale – 2 to 7p – $30 ticket
       (includes the 50% off presale Fri. March 29 … 5-7 for you & a friend)

    Premier Presale – 4 to 7p – $20 ticket
        (includes the 50% off presale Fri. March 29 from 5 to 7p for you & a friend)

 Tuesday March 26Presales (passes required)
    “Can’t Wait” Presale – 9a to 7p – $10 ticket
         (includes the 50% off preasle Fri. March 29 .. 5-7 for you & a friend)
 

     New, Due, & Foster Parents – 10a to 7p

     Grandparents Presale – 11a to 7p

     Teachers & Other Heroes Presale – 1 to 7p

     Previous Consignors Presale – 3 to 7p

Public Sale Schedule (no passes needed)
Wednesday March 27 … 10a to 7p – Opening Day!
 
Thursday March 28 … 10a to 7p – New inventory added!
 
Friday March 29 … 9a to 2p (25% off tags marked “Discount: Yes”)
 
Saturday March 30 … 9a to 2p (50% off tags marked “Discount: Yes”)
 
Monday April 1 … 12 to 6p – Pick-up of unsold items